Kinet.Media Releases 7th Program with Aos Sí : A Kinet Halloween Special

Just in time for Halloween, digital media platform Kinet.Media has released their 7th program, a Halloween special titled Aos Sí. This 109-minute collection of avant-garde cinema is comprised of shorts from Gina Telaroli, Ryan O’Toole, Kellen Jackson, Graham Carter, Kristen Yoonsoo Kim, Nathan Smith, Emily Brown, Kurt Walker, Raya Martin, Zachary KerrHolden, Sophy Romvari, Jessica Johnson, Karen Zolo, Neil Bahadur, Ostin Fam, Matt Gottesfeld, Monica Cheema, Alexa Harrington, and Miguel Mantecon.

You can give it a look for free below or check it out on the official Kinet site at Kinet.Media.