Slamdance 2018: Award Winners Announced

Slamdance 2018: Award Winners Announced 1
  • Save

As the Slamdance Film Festival winds to a close, the award winners from this year’s edition have been announced. Trevor StevensRock Steady Row won two big awards with Best Narrative Feature and the Audience Award. We were pretty big fans of this one and you can check out our full review here.

Take a look below for the full list of winners and be sure to click here to check out all our Slamdance 2018 coverage.

Rock Steady Row Wins Best Narrative Feature and Audience Award

Mr. Fish: Cartooning From The Deep End Wins Best Documentary Feature

Yassmina Karajah To Receive The Inaugural Russo Brothers Fellowship

Railment Wins CreativeFuture Innovation Award

Actress Rhaechyl Walker Wins Inaugural Acting Award

Director Wendy McColm Wins George Starks Spirit Of Slamdance Award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.